Power Your Life with Clean Solar Energy

Solar Contractor List

Find a solar contractor using the following list of solar providers doing business in Utah.  To add a contractor or business to this list, or to update your company’s information, email solar@utahcleanenergy.org. Not sure how to get started?  Look for solar installers who are located near you, or use the key below to identify contractors who specialize in the technologies that most interest you. You can also contact local installers and request quotes online using the Energy Sage Marketplace

CompanyContact InformationEmailPhone NumberAddressCityType of Solar InstallationsType of Solar Installations
Access SolarRandy Tolbertaccess.solar.utah@gmail.com(435) 851-996120000 North Cove Creek RoadMt. Pleasant, UTSolar Thermal and Solar PVDesign, Installation, Sales
American Solar PowerKevin Hansenhansenkev@gmail.com(801) 414-72362337 Bonanza CourtSouth Jordan, UTResidential and CommercialDesign, Installation, Sales
Atkinson ElectronicsGaylen AtkinsonGaylen@atkinsonel.com(801) 261-360014 West Vine Street Salt Lake City, UTResidential and CommercialDesign, Installation, Sales
Auric SolarDanny O'Malley info@auricsolar.com(801) 878-33632310 S 1300 WWest Valley, UTResidential and CommercialDesign, Installation, Sales
Blue Raven SolarJoe Davidsonjoe.davidson@blueravensolar.com(801) 554-16181403 N 630 EOrem, UTResidentialDesign, Installation, Sales
Brach DesignDavid Brachdave@brachdesign.com(801) 865-7648352 South Denver St. #309Salt Lake City, UTResidentialDesign
Central Valley MechanicalTroy Howardtroy.cvm@q.com(435) 623-4121190 South Main St.Nephi, UTResidential and CommercialDesign, Installation, Sales
Clear SolarKris Brockmankris.brockman@clearsattv.com(877) 901-1066135 Mountain Way Dr.Orem, UTResidential and CommercialDesign, Installation, Sales
Creative EnergiesToby Schmidttoby@cesolar.com(801) 487-6489455 West 1700 SouthSalt Lake City, UTResidential and CommercialDesign, Installation, Sales
Crescent Electric SupplyScott Litleyscott.litley@cesco.com(801) 486-07012080 S Industrial RdSalt Lake City, UTResidential and CommercialSales
Daniels Electric ServiceDennis Danielsdanielselectric@live.com(801) 745-4150PO Box 117Eden, UTResidential and CommercialDesign, Installation, Sales
Dixie Line ContractingGeorge Udvary Jr.udvary@sginet.com(435) 680-2805PO Box 34Toquerville, UTResidential and CommercialDesign, Installation, Sales
DwellTekDavid Herrdherr@dwelltek.com(435) 647-6234PO Box 682032Park City, UTResidential and CommercialDesign, Installation, Sales
Envision EngineeringJeff Owenjowen@envisioneng.com(801) 534-1130240 E. Morris Ave., Suite 200Salt Lake City, UTResidential and CommercialDesign, Installation, Sales
Fluent SolarShayne Tillmanstillman@fluentsolar.com(866) 736-12533400 N 1200 W #204Lehi, UTResidential and CommercialDesign, Installation, Sales
Garbett HomesDamian Moradamian@garbetthomes.com(801) 609-3170273 East Capitol StreetSalt Lake City, UTResidentialDesign, Installation, Sales
Gardner Engineering Alternative EnergyKyle Hartmankyle@gardner-energy.com(801) 689-26182047 Painter Lane.West Haven, UTResidential and CommercialDesign, Installation, Sales
Genuine SolarShane Bensoninfo@genuine.solar(385) 240-1155290 25th StreetOgden, UTResidential Design, Installation, Sales
Go Solar GroupScott Cramersales@gosolargroup.com(801) 783-34104892 South Commerce Drive, Ste. CSalt Lake City, UTResidentialDesign, Installation, Sales
HeliocentricTroy Harveytroy@heliocentric.org(801) 453-943412401 East Wilderness RoadSalt Lake City, UTResidentialDesign, Installation, Sales
Hunt ElectricRoland Howardrhoward@huntelectric.com(801) 975-88441863 West Alexander StreetSalt Lake City, UTResidentialDesign, Installation, Sales
Intermountain Wind & SolarMark Richardsmarkrichards@imwindandsolar.com(801) 298-52551953 West 2425 SouthWoods Cross, UTResidential and CommercialDesign, Installation, Sales
J.W. Electric, Inc. Parker Williamparker@jwelectric.com (801) 266-15324570 S Commerce DriveMurray, UTResidential and CommercialDesign, Installation, Sales
JC ElectricJed Stuartjcoffice206@gmail.com(801) 745-22102868 N Highway 162Eden, UTResidential and CommercialDesign, Installation, Sales
Johnson Powers, LLCMark Raymark@johnsonpowers.com(801) 878-78318704 South 120 EastSandy, UTResidential and CommercialDesign, Installation, Sales
KV ElectricKerry Johnsoninfo@kvelectric.com(435) 673-46961139 North 1210 WestSt. George, UTResidential and CommercialDesign, Installation, Sales
Meridian SolarJoanie Guilingjguiling@meridiansolar.com(866) 913-56414109 Todd Lane, Suite 900Austin, TXResidential and CommercialDesign, Installation, Sales
On Top Solar & ElectricScott Whitingscott@ontopsolarandelectric.com(808) 341-6101155 Aspen DrivePark City, UTResidential and CommercialDesign, Installation, Sales
Platinum Solar Commercial SolutionsNicholas Suazonico@solarforcompanies.com(801) 824-35599690 S. 300 W. Suite 300Sandy, UTResidential and CommercialDesign, Installation, Sales
Positively EnergizedTim Ularichtim@positivelyenergized.com(801) 293-34874905 S Atwood BlvdSalt Lake City, UTResidential and CommercialDesign, Installation, Sales
Power House ElectricLarell Stephens(801)226-7897930 North 1610 West, Suite BOrem, UTResidential and CommercialDesign, Installation, Sales
Powerco SolarRyan Holtryan@powercosolar.com(435) 272-023312227 S Business Park Drive, Suite 100Draper, UTResidential and CommercialDesign, Installation, Sales
Progressive Power Solutions, Inc.Norman Harrisoninfo@ppswest.com(801) 367-72821565 West 1182 NorthOrem, UTResidential and CommercialDesign, Installation, Sales
Redstone SolarChris Collardchris@redstonecleanenergy.com(801) 382-89921322 N Freedom BlvdProvo, UTResidential and CommercialDesign, Installation, Sales
Restore SolarJeff Meadsjeff@restoresolar.net (801) 804-55881600 S State St.Salt Lake City, UTResidentialDesign, Installation, Sales
S PowerRob Adamsinfo@spower.com(801) 679-35002180 S 1300 E Suite 600Salt Lake City, UTCommercialDesign, Installation
Skyline ElectricChance Aguirrecaguirre@skyline-electric.com(801) 972-36561848 West 2300 SouthWest Valley City, UTCommercial and IndustrialDesign, Installation, Sales
Solar Ready SolutionsCarson Hindscarson@solarreadysolutions.solar(801) 541-80941150 N Hwy. 89, Suite KOgden, UTResidential and CommercialDesign, Installation, Sales
Solar SapiensGiles Larsensolarsapiens@yahoo.com(801) 596-03261030 West California AvenueSalt Lake City, UTResidentialDesign, Installation, Sales
Sterling Solarsales@sterlingsolarpower.com(435) 592-98871073 South Westview DriveCedar City, UTResidentialDesign, Installation, Sales
SunUs SolarDave Shelfdave@sunussolar.com(435) 659-60833865 S Wasatch BlvdSalt Lake City, UTResidential, Commercial, MunicipalDesign, Installation, Sales
Synergy PowerChad Hofheinsinfo@synergypowerpv.com(801) 420-0391531 River Meadow DriveAlpine, UTResidential and CommercialDesign, Installation
Thornton Plumbing & Heating Inc. Ken Barneykbarney@floor-heat.com(801) 565-79486790 South 400 WestMidvale UTResidential and CommercialDesign, Sales
Utah Solar & Alternative EnergyJoe Raycraftjoe@utsolarpower.com(435) 513-06536420 N Business Park Loop RdPark City, UTResidentialDesign, Installation, Sales, and DIY Consultation
Ralph Andersonrandersen@gosolargroup.com

  You can verify a license with Utah Department of Occupational and Professional Licensing.